Board of Directors

Chautauqua County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2014


Chair: Jim Pullan
Jamestown Mattress Company

Vice Chair: Dennis Rak
Double A Vineyards

Secretary: John “Jay” Warren
Graf Realty

urer: Ann Abdella
Chautauqua County Health Network
Past Chair: Ken Shearer
Chautauqua Marina
Curt Anderson
Small Business Development Center

Kelly Borrello
Cabana Sam’s Sunset Bay Grill

Virginia Horvath
State University of New York at Fredonia

Larry Ludeman
DFT Communications
Ann Mason
Time Warner Cable Business Class

Tim Murphy
Fredonia College Foundation
Paul Zebraski
ConAgra Private Brands


Community Chamber Development Corporation Board of Directors 2014

Chair: Ken Shearer, Mayville-Chautauqua Community Chamber
Kelly Borrello, Hanover Community Chamber
Ann Mason, Jamestown Community Chamber
Tim Murphy, Fredonia Community Chamber
Jay Warren, Dunkirk Community Chamber
President, Westfield-Barcelona Community Chamber

Membership provides valuable networking experiences and improved visibility! Learn more about the benefits of membership or join today.


From accountants to manufacturers to wineries, you can find the products and services you need in our searchable business directory. Search by keyword or category to get the results you want.


Looking to network or learn more about public policy that affects your business? We have a variety of events to suit your needs.


Need more information about the Chamber, our benefits, or events? Contact us now.