Staff Contacts

Contact Us

Dunkirk Office Jamestown Office
10785 Bennett Road 512 Falconer Street
Dunkirk, NY  14048 Jamestown, NY  14701
Phone:  716-366-6200 Phone:  716-484-1101
Fax:  716-366-4276 Fax:  716-487-0785


Staff

Peter Beeson, Director, Chautauqua Education Coalition
pbeeson@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 204


Craig Colburn, Director of Member Development
ccolburn@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 302


Guy Ditonto, Director of Member Services
gditonto@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 203


Justin Hanft, Jamestown Community Chamber Coordinator/DIDI Coordinator
jhanft@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 202


Dave Johnson, Industrial Services Manager
djohnson@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 202


Lauren Johnson, Executive Assistant
ljohnson@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 201


Sabine Nimtz, Finance Manager
snimtz@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 200


Todd Tranum, President/CEO
ttranum@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 207


Sheila Webster, Director of Marketing Communications and Governmental Affairs
swebster@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 205


Dave Kleparek, Community Chamber Coordinator:  Dunkirk, Hanover, Westfield-Barcelona
dkleparek@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 304


Debby Marsala, Mayville-Chautauqua Community Chamber Coordinator
PO Box 22, Mayville NY  14757
Phone/Fax:  716-753-3113
dmarsala@chautauquachamber.org


Heidi Seddon, Fredonia Community Chamber Coordinator
25 Day Street, PO Box 560, Fredonia, NY 14063
Phone:  716-679-1565
hseddon@chautauquachamber.org

Membership provides valuable networking experiences and improved visibility! Learn more about the benefits of membership or join today.

FIND A BUSINESS

From accountants to manufacturers to wineries, you can find the products and services you need in our searchable business directory. Search by keyword or category to get the results you want.

FIND AN EVENT

Looking to network or learn more about public policy that affects your business? We have a variety of events to suit your needs.

CONTACT US

Need more information about the Chamber, our benefits, or events? Contact us now.