Staff Contacts

Contact Us

Dunkirk Office Jamestown Office
10785 Bennett Road 512 Falconer Street
Dunkirk, NY  14048 Jamestown, NY  14701
Phone:  716-366-6200 Phone:  716-484-1101
Fax:  716-366-4276 Fax:  716-487-0785

 

County Chamber Staff:

Craig Colburn, Director of Member Development
ccolburn@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 302

Guy Ditonto, Director of Member Services
gditonto@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 203

Justin Hanft, DIDI Coordinator, Chautauqua County
jhanft@didiwny.com
Ext 202

Holly McBride, Finance Manager and Executive Assistant
hmcbride@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 200

Todd Tranum, President/CEO
ttranum@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 207

Rebecca Voty, Administrative Assistant
rvoty@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 201

Sheila Webster, Director of Marketing Communications and Governmental Affairs
swebster@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 205

Community Chamber Staff:

Dunkirk and Hanover Community Chambers of Commerce
Dave Kleparek, Coordinator
dkleparek@chautauquachamber.org
Ext 304

Fredonia Community Chamber of Commerce
Heidi Seddon, Coordinator
hseddon@chautauquachamber.org
35 East Main Street, PO Box 560, Fredonia, NY 14063
Phone:  716-679-1565

Jamestown Community Chamber of Commerce
Jason Toczydlowski, Coordinator
jtocz@chautauquachamber.org
716-969-6014

Mayville-Chautauqua Community Chamber of Commerce
Debby Marsala, Coordinator
dmarsala@chautauquachamber.org
PO Box 22, Mayville NY  14757
Phone/Fax:  716-753-3113

Westfield-Barcelona Community Chamber of Commerce
Jill Santi, Coordinator
jsanti@chautauquachamber.org
27 East Main Street, Westfield, NY  14787
716-326-4000

Membership provides valuable networking experiences and improved visibility! Learn more about the benefits of membership or join today.

FIND A BUSINESS

From accountants to manufacturers to wineries, you can find the products and services you need in our searchable business directory. Search by keyword or category to get the results you want.

FIND AN EVENT

Looking to network or learn more about public policy that affects your business? We have a variety of events to suit your needs.

CONTACT US

Need more information about the Chamber, our benefits, or events? Contact us now.